Contacts

GREENWICH SPORTS CLUB Inc.

Home Ground: Bob Campbell Oval, St.Vincents Road, Greenwich NSW 2065

Postal Address: P.O. Box 5047, Greenwich NSW 2065 - Australia

Phone: 0412 25 8080 (Frank Hamersley, President)

Email: secretary@greenwichsportsclub.com.au

Committee

President Frank Hamersley president@greenwichsportsclub.com.au
Secretary Cass Gray-Spencer secretary@greenwichsportsclub.com.au
Treasurer Karen Markell treasurer@greenwichsportsclub.com.au
Registrar - Football Mardi Jarrett registrar@greenwichsportsclub.com.au
Registrar - Netball Tanya Delmege netball@greenwichsportsclub.com.au
Netball Convener Tanya Delmege netball@greenwichsportsclub.com.au
Events and Marketing Manager Edwina Volz events@greenwichsportsclub.com.au
Referee Coordinator Frank Hamersley ref@greenwichsportsclub.com.au
Communications John Gelagin communications@greenwichsportsclub.com.au
Coaching Co-ordinator Vacant coaching@greenwichsportsclub.com.au
Member Protection Information Officer Jane Marquard MPIO@greenwichsportsclub.com.au

Club Officals

Assistant Registrar David Burton registrar@greenwichsportsclub.com.au
Equipment Manager Julie Morgan equipment@greenwichsportsclub.com.au
Equipment Assistant Vacant equipassist@greenwichsportsclub.com.au
Ground Manager Vacant grounds@greenwichsportsclub.com.au
Public Officer Cass Gray-Spencer public.officer@greenwichsportsclub.com.au
Webmaster Jan Burke webmaster@greenwichsportsclub.com.au
Volunteer Co-ordinator John Gelagin volunteers@greenwichsportsclub.com.au

Football Age Group Coordinators

Mixed Under 6 and Under 7 Richard Sicobo president@greenwichsportsclub.com.au
Mixed Under 8 and Under 9 Vacant president@greenwichsportsclub.com.au
Mixed Under 10 and
Under 11
Vacant president@greenwichsportsclub.com.au
Mixed Under 12, 14, 16, 18 Vacant president@greenwichsportsclub.com.au
Girls Under 8, 9, 10, 11, 12 Vincenza Colaluce president@greenwichsportsclub.com.au
Girls Under 14, 16, 18 Lynne Spencer president@greenwichsportsclub.com.au
Adult Mixed Frank Hamersley president@greenwichsportsclub.com.au
Adult Women Mardi Jarrett and Lisa Brink womenscoordinator@greenwichsportsclub.com.au

Netball Age Group Coordinators

Netball Co-ordinator
Netta & Junior
Tanya Delmege netball@greenwichsportsclub.com.au
Netball Co-ordinator Senior Cass Gray-Spencer netball.senior@greenwichsportsclub.com.au