Contacts

GREENWICH SPORTS CLUB Inc.

Home Ground: Bob Campbell Oval, St.Vincents Road, Greenwich NSW 2065

Postal Address: P.O. Box 5047, Greenwich NSW 2065 - Australia

Phone: 0412 25 8080 (Frank Hamersley, President)

Email: secretary@greenwichsportsclub.com.au

Committee

President Frank Hamersley president@greenwichsportsclub.com.au
Secretary Vacant
Treasurer Stephen Woodcock treasurer@greenwichsportsclub.com.au
Registrar - Football Vacant
Netball Convener Sarah Johnston netball@greenwichsportsclub.com.au
Netball Umpiring Conveners Frances Griffin &
Meg Fitzroy-Mendis
netball.umpire@greenwichsportsclub.com.au
Events and Marketing Manager Vacant
Referee Coordinator Frank Hamersley ref@greenwichsportsclub.com.au
Communications Vacant
Coaching Co-ordinator Richard Sicobo coaching@greenwichsportsclub.com.au
Safety Officer Simone Pilosio safety@greenwichsportsclub.com.au

Club Officals

Equipment Manager Richard Maynier equipment@greenwichsportsclub.com.au
Member Protection Information Officer Clare Dixon mpio@greenwichsportsclub.com.au
Public Officer Frank Hamersley public.officer@greenwichsportsclub.com.au
Webmaster Jan Burke webmaster@greenwichsportsclub.com.au
Equipment Assistants Kerrie Murphy & David Johnson equipassist@greenwichsportsclub.com.au
Ground Manager Vacant
Volunteer Co-ordinator Vacant

Football Age Group Coordinators

Mixed Under 6 and Under 7 Richard Sicobo president@greenwichsportsclub.com.au
Mixed Under 8 and Under 9 Vacant
Mixed Under 10 and
Under 11
Vacant
Mixed Under 12, 14, 16, 18 Vacant
Girls Under 8, 9, 10, 11, 12 Vincenza Colaluce president@greenwichsportsclub.com.au
Girls Under 14, 16, 18 Lynne Spencer president@greenwichsportsclub.com.au
Adult Mixed Frank Hamersley president@greenwichsportsclub.com.au
Adult Women Lisa Brink womenscoordinator@greenwichsportsclub.com.au

Netball Age Group Coordinators

Netball Co-ordinator
Netta & Junior
Sarah Johnston netball@greenwichsportsclub.com.au
Netball Co-ordinator Senior Vacant